| About Us | Contact Us |

Management Committee - 2017



TitleNameEmailMobile
President Scott Harris scott@beaconfoundation.net0407 884 384
Vice President/Sean Stevensonsean.and.miss@bigpond.com0438 244 162
Public OfficerStephen Basticksbastic@hobartrealty.com.au0416 232 946
Secretary Claire Reevesreevesfamily7@gmail.com0408 145 457
Treasurer Paul Breenpaul.breen@bdo.com.au0439 747 533
Registrar Melissa Stevensonsean.and.miss@bigpond.com0439 018 138
Director of Coaching Matthew Drurymatthewcdrury@gmail.com
Property StewardDrew Mooredmconst@bigpond.com0409 015 887
Committee James Groomjames.groom@groomkennedy.com.au0418 235 658
Committee Warwick Goldinggoldingw@hobartcity.com.au0408 343 760
CommitteeSarah Gillmanandrewsarah@ozemail.com.au0412 135 398
Committee Ed Hayes-Newingtonedward.hayes-newington@ironmtn.com.au0438 573 136
Committee Darren Sheendarren.sheen@bigpond.com0400 191 876
CommitteeLouise Bodycoatlulaus@hotmail.com0407 516 513
CommitteeTerry Mooreterry@allaerobics.com.au0417 504 058
Committee Sarah Mansfieldsarah@ajtravel.com.au0408 249 795
CommitteeCatherine Jonescathreine.jones0407@gmail.com0418 534 115
STJFL Delegate




Team Coaches - Season 2017




Title
Name
Phone (m)
email
Coaching DirectorMatt Drury
matthewcdrury@gmail.com
Coach U16Matt Lister mattlister20@outlook.com
Coach U14Sam Duigan sfduigan@gmail.com
Coach U13Rob Auld robauld@afl.com.au
Coach U12Tim Scott timscott@fordscott.com.au
Coach U11Troy Bennett
troy@bennetspetrol.com.au
Coach U10James Burbury
james@burburyconsulting.com.au
Coach U10 Drew Moore dmconst@bigpond.com
Coach U9Simon Chesterman scchesterman@hotmail.com
Coach U8Damien Geason dgeason@butmac.com.au
Coach U8Martin Grubb superbulldog101@gmail.com
Coach Girls U14Shane Abel shane.abel@canopy01.
Coach Girls U11Stuart Hammond/Philip Parsons **Girls train with Shanestuart.hammond@hutchins.tas.edu.au
philip@patagonianharvest.com
AuskickSteven Hay
steven.hay@educaiton.tas.edu.au