| About Us | Contact Us |


Management Committee - 2018



TitleNameEmailMobile
PresidentScott Harrisscott@beaconfoundation.net0407 884 384
Vice PresidentSean Stevensonsean.and.miss@bigpond.com0438 244 162
TreasurerPaul Breenpaul.breen@bdo.com.au0439 747 533
SecretaryKatie Kelly
STJFL DelegateSean Stevensonsean.and.miss@bigpond.com0438 244 162
Public OfficerStephen Basticksbastic@hobartrealty.com.au0416 232 946
RegistrarMelissa Stevensonsean.and.miss@bigpond.com0439 018 138
Property StewardCatherine Jonescathreine.jones0407@gmail.com0418 534 115
Director of FootballTerry Mooreterry@allaerobics.com.au0417 504 058
Director of Girls FootballStuart Hammondstuart.hammond@hutchins.tas.edu.au
Sponsorship/MerchandiseJames Groomjames.groom@groomkennedy.com.au0418 235 658
Social DirectorSarah Mansfieldsarah@ajtravel.com.au0408 249 795
Social DirectorFiona Simms
Facilities ManagerWarwick Goldinggoldingw@hobartcity.com.au0408 343 760
Canteen CoordinatorWarwick Goldinggoldingw@hobartcity.com.au0408 343 760
RaffleJames Groomjames.groom@groomkennedy.com.au0418 235 658
RaffleDrew Mooredmconst@bigpond.com0409 015 887




Team Coaches - Season 2018


TitleNameEmail
U8 BlueDamien Geasondgeason@bmbtas.com
U8 White
U9 BlueMartin Grubbsuperbulldog101@gmail.com
U9 WhiteMichael McGregormmcgregor.hobart@ljh.com.au
U10Simon Chestermanscchesterman@hotmail.com
U11Drew Mooredmconst@bigpond.com
U12Troy Bennetttroy@bennettspetrol.com.au
U13Tim Scotttim.scott@fordscott.com.au
U14Damon Marshdamonmarsh@hotmail.com
U16Tom Green/Claude Alcorsotom.green@hutchins.tas.edu.au; claude@ewre.com.au
U11G BlueSean Terryseanandbec@me.com
U11G WhiteAnna Groomannaegroom@hotmail.com
U13GStuart Hammondstuart.hammond@hutchins.tas.edu.au
U15G BlueHugh Jubb/Callum Ingramhjubb@hutchins.tas.edu.au; cingram@hutchins.tas.edu.au
U15G White